A IAEE

Página Inicial » A IAEE


Austria

 

Arno Gasteiger

Member of the Board

Salzburg AG

Rayerhanerstrasse 16

5020 Salzburg, Austria

Ph 43-662-8884-1211

Fax 43-662-8884-1215

e-mail: Arno.Gasteiger@Salzburg-ag.at

 

 

Benelux

 

Herman Snoep

Manager European Policy Studies

ECN

Post Box 1

Petten, NL 1755 ZG NETHERLANDS

Ph 31-224-564438; Fax 31-224-568338

e-mail: snoep@ecn.nl

 

 

Brazil

 

Jose Antonio Scaramucci

Senior Research Fellow Unicamp

Inmetro

Rua Olympio Pattaro 504 Barao Café

Campinas SP 13085-045 Brazil

Ph 55-21-2563-5570

e-mail: jascar@uol.com.br

 

 

Canada

 

Joseph Doucet

Professor

University of Alberta

School of Business

Edmonton, Alberta T6G 2R6, Canada

Ph 780-492-4257; Fax 780-492-3325

e-mail: joseph.doucet@ualberta.ca

 

 

China

 

Yi Ming Wei

Director, School of Management

Beijing Institute of Technology

No 4 So Zhongguancun Street

Beijing 100081 China

Ph 861062650861; Fax 861062650861

e-mail: ymwei@263.net

 

 

Czech Republic

 

Ivan Benes

Chairman & Managing Director

CityPlan spol s r o

Jindrisska 17

110 00 Prague

Czech Republic

Ph 420-603-261-470; Fax 420-224-922-072

e-mail: ivan.benes@cityplan.cz

 

 

Denmark

 

Anders Larsen

Environmental Assessment Institute

Amaliegade 44

DK-1256 Copenhagen K Denmark

Ph 46-3344-5811

e-mail: andersla@ruc.dk

 

 

Finland

 

Virve Rouhiainen

Adviser Envir. & Energy Efficiency

Adato Energia Oy

PO Box 109

FIN 02201 Espoo, Finland

Ph 358-9-5305-2405; Fax 358-9-5305-2800

e-mail: virve.rouhiainen@energia.fi

 

 

France

 

Jean-Pierre Favennec

Directeur Centre Eco & Gestion

IFP-ENSPM

228-232 avenue Napoleon Bonaparte

92500 Rueil Malmaison Cedex France

Ph 33-1-47-52-71-16 ; Fax 33-1-47-52-70-66

e-mail: j-pierre.favennec@ifp.fr

 

 

Germany

 

Georg Erdmann

Professor

TU Berlin

Einsteinufer 27

D 10587 Berlin, Germany

Ph 49-30-314-24656: Fax 49-30-314-26908

e-mail: erdmann@ensys1.fb10.tu-berlin.de

 

 

Greece

 

Christos E. Papadopoulos

Assist. Professor Dept of Petrol. & Nat.Gas

TEI Kavalas

Ag Loukas

Kavala 65404, Greece

Ph 0030-2510462294

e-mail: cpapad@otenet.gr

 

 

Hong Kong

 

Larry C. Chow

Dir., Hong Kong Energy Studies Center

Hong Kong Baptist University

Kowloon Tong

Hong Kong, 852

HONG KONG

Ph 852-3411-7103; Fax 852-3411-5990

e-mail: larryc@hkbu.edu.hk

 

 

Italy

 

Edgardo Curcio

President

AIEE

Via Giorgio Vasari 4

00196 Roma RM, Italy

Ph 39-6-3227367; Fax 39-6-3234921

e-mail: e.curcio@aiee.it

 

 

Japan

 

Masahisa Naitoh

Chairman and CEO

Institute of Energy Economics

Inui Bldg Kachidoki 1-13-1 Kachidoki Dokj

Chuo-ku Tokyo 104-0054, Japan

Ph 81-35547-0212; Fax 81-35547-0223

e-mail: masahisa.naitoh@tky.ieej.or.jp

 

 

Korea

 

Dong-Yeub Kim

School of Econ & Int’l Trade & Business

Kyung Hee University

1 Hoekee-Dong, Dongdaemoon-Ku

Seoul, 130-701, Korea

Ph 82-2-961-0402; Fax: 82-2-965-8004

e-mail: dykim@khu.ac.kr

 

 

Latvia

 

Viktors Zebergs

Head of Laboratory LAS FEI

Aizkraukles Str 21

Riga LV 1006, Latvia

Ph 013 2 558692; Fax 013 2 551394

e-mail: zeltinsh@edi.lv

 

 

Lithuania

 

Jurgis Vilemas

Chairman of Council

Lithuanian Energy Institute

Breslaujos str 3

LT-44403 Kaunas, Lithuania

Ph 370-37-401800; Fax 370-37-351271

e-mail: vilemas@isag.lei.lt

 

 

Mexico

 

Francisco Barnes

Commissioner

Comision Reguladora de energia

Horacio 1750

Mexico 11510 D.F.

Ph 52-55-5281-0326

Fax 52-55-5283-1548

e-mail: fbarnes@cre.gob.mx

 

 

Nigeria

 

Akinbolaji Iwayemi

Professor

University of Ibadan

Department of Economics

Ibadan Oyo

NIGERIA

Ph: 2348023468751

e-mail akiniwayemi@hotmail.com

 

 

Norway

 

Benvenutta Henriksen

Senior Executive Officer

Norwegian Petroleum Directorate

PO Box 600

4001 Stavanger NORWAY

Ph 47-51-87-63-55; Fax 47-51-55-15-71

e-mail: benvenutta.henriksen@npd.no

 

 

Saudi Arabia

 

Mohammed Al-Sahlawi

PO Box 9770

Dhahran EP 31311

Saudi Arabia

e-mail: msahlawi@kfupm.edu.sa

 

 

Spain

 

Jose Luis Diaz Fernandez

Fundacion Repsol Yaf

Velazquez 166

Madrid 28002

Spain

Ph 34913486110; Fax 34913489370

jldiazf@fundacion.repsolypf.org

 

 

Sweden

 

Lars Bergman

Professor

Stockholm School of Economics

Box 6051

SE-113 83 Stockholm, Sweden

Ph 46-8-736-9012; Fax 46-8-318-186

e-mail: lars.bergman@hhs.se

 

 

Switzerland

 

Silvia Banfi

Senior Economist

ETH Zurich CEPE

Zurichbergstrasse 18

CH 8032 Zurich, Switzerland

Ph 41-44-632-0655; Fax 41-44-653-1050

e-mail: sbanfi@ethz.ch

 

 

Taiwan

 

Huey Yeh

Director General

Bureau of Energy MOEA

13F No 2 Fuxing N Rd Zhongshan District

Taipei 104, Taiwan

Ph 886-2-2773-4828

e-mail: hcyeh@moeaboe.gov.tw

 

 

Turkey

 

Gurkan Kumbaroglu

Associate Professor

Bogazici University

Bebek

Istanbul 34342, Turkey

Ph 90-212-359-7079; Fax 90-212-265-1800

e-mail: gurkank@boun.edu.tr

 

 

United Arab Emirates

 

Paul Wood

Business Development Manager – Energy

Dubai Multi Commodities Centre

PO Box 48800

Dubai United Arab Emirates

Ph 971-4-3903889; Fax 971-4-3903897

e-mail: paul.wood@dmcc.ae

 

 

United Kingdom

 

Catherine Mitchell

Professor of Energy Policy

University of Exeter

Dept. of Geography Treleiver Road

Penryn TR10 9E2

UNITED KINGDOM

Ph 44-01326253788

e-mail: catherine.mitchell@exeter.ac.uk

 

 

United States of America

 

Joseph M. Dukert

Energy Analyst

4709 Crescent Street

Bethesda, MD 20816-1720

Ph 301-229-7377; Fax 301-229-4619

e-mail: dukert@verizon.net

Entre em contato >