A AB3E

Página Inicial » A AB3E


 

Presidente

Edmilson Moutinho dos Santos (USP)

edsantos@iee.usp.br


Vice-presidente

Luciano Dias Losekann (UFF)

losekann@economia.uff.br


Secretário

Jean Paul Prates (Expetro)

jpprates@expetro.com


Secretário suplente

Renato Pinto de Queiroz (UFRJ)

renato.queiroz@ie.ufrj.br


Tesoureiro

Francisco Ebeling Barros (IBP)

ebelingbarros@gmail.com


Tesoureiro suplente

Edmar Luiz Fagundes de Almeida (UFRJ)

edmar@ie.ufrj.br

 

Conselho fiscal

Felipe Augusto Dias (IBP)

fdias@ibp.org.br


Marcelo Colomer Ferraro (UFRJ)

marcelo.colomer@ie.ufrj.br

 

SUPLENTE:

Michelle Hallack (UFF)

michellehallack@gmail.com

 

 

Entre em contato >