A AB3E

Página Inicial » A AB3E


 

 Presidente

Luciano Dias Losekann

luciano.dias.losekann@gmail.com


Vice-presidente

Virgínia Parente

vparente@uol.com.br


Secretário

Amaro Olímpio Pereira Jr.

amaro@ppe.ufrj.br


Secretário suplente

Luciana dos Santos Nunes

luciana.nunes@ibp.org.br


Tesoureiro

Renato Pinto de Queiroz

rpqueiroz2010@gmail.com


Tesoureiro suplente

Edmar Luiz Fagundes de Almeida (UFRJ)

edmar@ie.ufrj.br

 

Conselho fiscal

Felipe Botelho Tavares (IBP)

felipe.botelho@ibp.org.br


Marcelo Colomer Ferraro (UFRJ)

marcelo.colomer@ie.ufrj.br

 

Clarice Campelo de M Ferraz

clarice.cmferraz@gmail.com

 

 

 

Entre em contato >